

2024/2025 Mississippi Geographical Critical Shortages Areas

Aberdeen School District		
Ambition Prep		
Amite County School District		
Attala County School District		
Baldwyn Public School District		
Bay St. Louis Waveland School District		
Benton County School District		
Booneville School District		
Calhoun County School District		
Canton Public School District		
Carroll County School District		
Chickasaw County School District		
Choctaw County School District		
Claiborne County School District		
Clarksdale Collegiate		
Clarksdale Municipal School District		
Clinton Public School District		
Coahoma County School District		
Coffeeville School District		
Columbus Municipal School District		
Copiah County School District		
Covington County School District		
Desoto County School District		
East Jasper Consolidated School District		
East Tallahatchie School District		
Forest Municipal School District		
Forrest County Agriculture High School		
Forrest County School District		
Greene County School District		
Greenville Public School District		
Greenwood-Leflore Consolidated School District		
Grenada School District		
Harrison County School District		

Hattiesburg Public School District		
Hazlehurst City School District		
Hinds County School District		
Hollandale School District		
Holly Springs School District		
Holmes County Consolidated School District		
Humphreys County School District		
Jackson County School District		
Jackson Public School District		
Jefferson County School District		
Jefferson Davis County School District		
Kemper County School District		
Kosciusko School District		
Lafayette County School District		
Lauderdale County School District		
Laurel School District		
Lawrence County School District		
Leake County School District		
Lee County School District		
Leflore Legacy Academy		
Leland School District		
Louisville Municipal School District		
Marshall County School District		
Mccomb School District		
Meridian Public School District		
Midtown Public Charter School		
Moss Point School District		
Natchez-Adams School District		
New Albany Public Schools		
Newton Municipal School District		
North Bolivar Consolidated School District		
North Panola School District		
North Pike Consolidated School District		

North Tippah School District	South Tippah School District
Noxubee County School District	Starkville-Oktibbeha Consolidated School District
Okolona Separate School District	Sunflower County Consolidated School District
Pass Christian Public School District	Tate County School District
Philadelphia Public School District	Tishomingo County SP Mun School District
Picayune School District	Tunica County School District
Pontotoc City Schools	Union Public School District
Quitman County School District	Vicksburg Warren School District
Quitman School District	Water Valley School District
Reimagine Prep	Wayne County School District
Revive	Webster County School District
Senatobia Municipal School District	West Bolivar Consolidated School District
Simpson County School District	West Tallahatchie School District
Smilow Collegiate	Western Line School District
Smilow Prep	Wilkinson County School District
Smith County School District	Yazoo City Municipal School District
South Delta School District	Yazoo County School District
South Panola School District	
South Pike School District	